You can disconnect the Magnifi platform from your Stripe account if you would like by revoking Magnifi's access. To do this from your Stripe Dashboard, go to Business settings -> Authorized Apps, then click the Revoke Access button.
Warning: once your Stripe account is disconnected from Magnifi, you will no longer be able to accept incoming calls on Magnifi.
If you would like to close your Stripe account entirely, from your Stripe Dashboard, go to Business settings -> Data, then beside the "Your Account" text, click the Close this account... button.
As per Stripe's warning, closing the account is irreversible and will cause you to lose access to all transactions data.